North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Staff & Contacts

Click on a name to find out more about each person.

Methodist Minister Contact Number E-mail address
Andrew Andrew Hollins (Rev) (Superintendent) 01234 340167 andrew.hollins@northbedsmethodist.org.uk
Gill Gill Baalham (Rev) 01234 930025 gill.baalham@northbedsmethodist.org.uk
Michael Michael Giles (Rev) 01234 930882 michael.giles@northbedsmethodist.org.uk
Lorna Lorna Valentine (Rev) 01462 813284 lorna.valentine@northbedsmethodist.org.uk
Caroline Caroline Weaver (Rev) 01234 348091 caroline.weaver@northbedsmethodist.org.uk
Silas Silas Wood (Rev) 01525 571392 silas.wood@northbedsmethodist.org.uk

Circuit Safeguarding Officer Contact Number E-mail address
Stephanie Stephanie Field 07522 928936 northbedssafeguarding@gmail.com

Other Staff & Contacts      
PA to Superintendent Minister and Circuit Administrator Stephanie Field 07522 928936 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Finance Officer Anne Ainley 07522 928936 northbedsfinance@gmail.com
Circuit Stewards   07522 928936 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Office   07522 928936 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Website Ken Oliver 01234 825246 ken.oliver@northbedsmethodist.org.uk